APCUG 2014 Newsletter Award Winners

Thanks to all of the groups that entered the Newsletter Contest.
Congratulations to the winners:


1st place – Danbury Area Computer Society, Richardd Teasdale, Managing Editor / Allan Ostergren, Production Editor – www.dacs.org/

2nd place – Monterey Bay Users Group-PC, Carolyn S Lake, Editor – http://mbug831.wordpress.com/

3rd place – Hilton Head Island Computer Club, Wesley Taylor, Editor – www.hhicc.org/